top of page
  • Dimana Dimova

Colchester zoo-travel blog

for Colchester zoo I remained mixed, and I do not hesitate to express it but let me tell you a little more about our trip with the school group. It all started great at 8:30 we had to catch a coach and around 10:00 we were there. We started with a half-hour lesson in which an employee told us the story of the zoo. yes, the information was interesting but provided in a boring way. After this lesson we could walk around the zoo and see the different species of animals. will not lie have a huge assortment of animal species from elephants, giraffes and lions to tarantulas, snakes, and other insects. The zoo has many different small restaurants and food stalls that are nothing special but not bad. I personally bet on the classics and bought cheese chips by paying 4 pounds for a small portion of chips. I am disappointed with the health team because when I was at the zoo, I felt very bad and when my course director and I went to the office to help me, they told me they could not help me and just brought me a glass of Coca. Anyway, after a while I felt better and went back to my friends and we continued to explore the zoo but at one time we got tired and sat in the playground where we waited for time to pass but shortly after that we went to a gift shop and from there we took the same bracelets with my friends, so we took a group photo and went to the coach again.











6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page