top of page
  • Dimana Dimova

Drayton Manor Study Travel

Our visit to Drayton Manor was remarkably interesting. My father started taking me to west Suffolk college and I waited for my classmates to go to coach.


We travelled for about 3 hours but did not take breaks, there was just traffic. When we arrived there, we waited to be given tickets for the park and if anyone needed to go to the toilet we also waited. We had an hour of training and learned a lot about the park, such as that it opened in 1950 from the Bryan family. After the interesting lesson everyone was free to do what he wanted in the park and get on any attraction he wanted. I showed confidence by getting on things that I would never like in principle. It is the funniest thing in the theme park, at least in my opinion. We went to eat, and everyone wants something different from a different place which is good because that is how we see more of the park. My lunch was a bubble waffle with ice cream, and it was good.


I did not want to go on an attraction after lunch, so I went for a walk with my friends and played in the places where you can win a toy. I went to play basketball and won a big octopus which became a group mascot. It was time to go to the parking lot and get on the coach but before that we took a group photo and during our entire stay in Drayton Manor, we took a lot of photos and videos.


We got on the coach and drove back to college and the road was again about 3 hours in general. I want to say that I am incredibly happy with the whole trip and there was nothing to disappoint me in Drayton Manor team park.










Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page